CONTACT INFORMATION

Bayfield Marshals Office
P.O. Box 80
1199 Bayfield Parkway
Bayfield, CO  81122
Phone: 970-884-9636
Fax: 970-884-2195

 

Joseph McIntyre Chief Marshal jmcintyre@bayfieldgov.org 970-884-9636 x 111
Maureen Cleveland Admin Secretary mcleveland@bayfieldgov.org 970-884-9636 x 110
Dan Cyr Corporal/School Resource Officer dcyr@bayfieldgov.org 970-884-9636 x 115
Dan Abdella Corporal dabdella@bayfieldgov.org 970-884-9636 x 113
Holly Cashwell Deputy hcashwell@bayfieldgov.org 970-884-9636 x 112
Derick Campbell Deputy dcampbell@bayfieldgov.org 970-884-9636 x 115
Gary Cassens Deputy gcassens@bayfieldgov.org 970-884-9636 x 116
Chris Tonge Deputy ctonge@bayfieldgov.org 970-884-9636